DaVinci Code is fiction but the SEGNPMSS code is not

This kind of freaked me out while googling for ‘Rothschild family-tree’ images, but then I thought, this is not so freaky in nature, considering the facts of whats going on in our world these days.  This very interesting blog is constructed by a very good writer and a well spoken woman by the name of Barbara Schwarz, made me think of Schwarzenegger, Arnold. hehe, thats also my name, Arnold.

This is what her profile shows and then follows the actual blog I’m re-blogging:

“ABOUT ME: This blog is not meant to become another forum for discussions, and its purpose was to reach/find Marty or Mark de Rothschild also known as the original Marty Rathbun in Scientology. He is NOT the Marty Rathbun who resides in Texas. (See the original Marty and my photo in the archive, the very first posting of this Blog of December 12, 2009 at the original source.) He is the love of my life, my prince and husband. He knows better than anyone else who I am.

I posted many years on Usenet (ARS) but I got tired of the lies, the defamation, the libel, the harassment, the forgeries by certain people there including their desperate attempts trying to rip Marty out of my heart or come between us, which all failed.

Marty and I are Scientologists.

And here, I answered a lot of questions:

http://appinterviewsbarbaraschwarz.blogspot.com/

http://appinterviewsagain.blogspot.com/

http://appasksbarbaraschwarzquestions.blogspot.com/

http://app-yetanotherinterview.blogspot.com/

http://tiny.cc/kf1u4

http://barbara-schwarz2008.blogspot.com/”

DaVinci Code is fiction but the SEGNPMSS code is not

Dearest Marty, my dashing prince and hero,

As you for sure know, I never claimed anywhere that you are the SECRET heir of the de Rothschild FORTUNE. A deputy U.S. Attorney fabricated this and lied that I said this. Some people have nothing but secrecy and dollar signs in their eyes, and I am not like that. What I said is that when I recovered my stolen memory, that I figured that your real name is de Rothschild.

Guess he read on-line about that there was a “secret” 6th son and his fantasy took over.

There are as many vicious lies about the de Rothschild name on the web as about L. Ron Hubbard. These lies come of course from Nazi sources.

I never ever mentioned SECRET, HEIR or FORTUNE. As an official son of the American de Rothschild family, why would you be a SECRET and non an official HEIR? I know for sure that you have siblings. They are heirs of your parents too. I hope your parents will live forever. And if not, I would look for them with their new bodies and give their fortune all back to them as I will do with Ron. Anybody of us can create her or his own fortune.

And also, there is not just one Rothschild fortune but several such fortunes as the family is so huge and spread all over the planet. And any of these de Rothschild families have their own children.

It seems to me that if the European de Rothschild’s would be really close with your family, they would not live on the unprotected surface of the world but in environmentally protected underwater habitats as your family does.

Cousin David de Rothschild seems to be a really nice and likeable person. Nothing of his causes to protect the environment are wrong.

http://www.nationalgeographic.com/field/explorers/david-de-rothschild.html

But even if he succeeds and the environmental health would be restored to environmental health before industry took place, aging and dying can be only prevented with the way of living that Ron researched and your family practices. Away from viruses, germs, bacteria, toxins, poison, radioactivity, dust, UV beam, chemicals and when people make everything from scratch, their air, their water, their food, their clothes, their furniture, etc. and don’t let anything in their village that could cut down the lifespans.

If he would be close to you, he rather would promote underwater habitats and your family’s way of living. As I said, I was in one of your villages. I can describe it in all details, and I would love to go back there and live there again with you. But I’ll live also at any other place you want to be.

Let’s have a look at the de Rothschild family tree. As the SEGNPMSS rewrites history and is killing people and exchanging them with doppelgangers, I doubt that this is indeed the correct de Rothschild family tree and in any case, your branch of the family is missing and my Mom isn’t on it either.

Have a look here, an “official” de Rothschild family tree. Mayer Amseln is described as founder:

http://is.gd/71ceS

Anybody knows that the American de Rothschild family is in the United States and the financial backbone of America but nobody really talks about them (except me) because it is one of these “grand” CIA ideas, to protect the lives of the family members by hushing them up when in fact the CIA’s secret master, the SEGNPMSS uses this secrecy to deny American de Rothschild its rights, tries to steal their influence and fortune, rips the family apart and works on killing them.

Let’s take Ron’s or your life, Marty as example. As organized by the SEGNPMSS, your lives are mixed up deliberately with those of other people, and this happened and is still happening in present time, and recent history, which means that whatever biographies were written further back cannot be trusted either.

Carl (if he ever lived by that name Carl) had no kids in Naples? I doubt it as I recall that my Mom was from the Italian Branch of the de Rothschild family.

And this de Rothschild family tree of the Jewish Encyclopedia says that Carl (here Karl)  had kids but SEGNPMSS re-wrote anything, so one can’t trust a thing except one’s own experiences, exceptions, memories and research.

I don’t believe anything of this, Marty, because I have seen what people sell as Ron’s life story, and family members and that there was even one or more impostors. I doubt also if there was ever somebody by the name of Jacob Schiff. As I recall it, good and decent members of your ancestors, Marty, settled in the USA and founded an American banking institute that grew into a central bank and supported the USA and became the backbone of the Federal Reserves.

There was never any but true American intention by any of your direct family members and decency and rights for anybody also in any other country.

Anyway, there is a lot of SEGNPMSS hatred and lies about family de Rothschild on the Internet. Interesting is that they try to blame family de Rothschild on what they are doing: conspiracy and secret world rulership.

This seem to be the official website of the de Rothschild family

http://www.rothschild.info/community/

–        ONE branch of it but not the branch of your family, Marty, although also in the banking industry, your family did not make wine rather build underwater villages and being very close friends to Ron and Ike.

One day, Marty, I hope, I will learn how good my OT abilities in recalling really are.

As the SEGNPMSS covered all the tracks, I have to operate on my ability to recall and operate on thetan basically knows. And if all Scientologists would do it, I would not have so much explaining to do. It works, if people would know how rarely I am wrong, they never would dare to write a defamatory word about me.

I don’t consider all individuals by the name de Rothschild family who does not live like your family a part of your family. Family members must be alike to be family. A name is not enough. It is the same attitude, the same goals that make a family.

And you and Ron and a few others are my family and nothing ever can change that.

Allegedly, the German language was created in the 6th Century and English as we know it around 1500 AD. I think that the German language was “re-created” around that time too. I strongly assume that the SEGNPMSS formed back then into organized crime.

Officially, you are a baron but as I said, history is re-written by the SEGNPMSS while I know that family de Rothschild’s started as highest aristocracy and not in a little German back street. I don’t call you Prince for nothing, my Highness. My very courageous, special, sexy and cute (in a very manly way) Prince. If they would know how you really are, they would blame you on all the crimes done by crazy people who infiltrated the monarchy of this world.

They would then probably start to lie that we are bleeders or something. RLOF! Yeah right. I was told in a doctor’s office recently that I heal faster than any other patient they ever had. Another miracle.

I indicated before that I look at words additionally to their official etymology and if there is a code in them. I did this long before the DaVinci Code or the move Matrix, which I still have not seen.

There is also a Ron in the word Baron, and could he have rather been “Mayer Amseln” in a past live? Speaking English and German is the best start to understand this code. But it is not that simple of a code either as this example. It doesn’t tell how things really are, rather only that there is more to it and the code lies. Most of the time it says how it NOT is, like Moron. Or Idiot. Having the OT in it.

Usually, the reaction when I tell this somebody, he laughs and thinks that I have a great fantasy and could earn millions with it. But I can go on and on and on and decode hundreds of words and then this high volume of decoded words can even make sense to other people if they are not mislead by their SEGNPMSS case officer to shut their minds down immediately. And I can identify this code in any language. Once in a while, I come across a word that I can’t crack but they are rare.

So, what is this code? It is meant to mislead and will mislead the idiots. But when you know that they are lying, one can figure from the lie what the truth is. And the interesting thing is, I noticed in LA that you discovered this code too. I know that I am not the only one who discovered it. And you discovered it even despite you didn’t grew up learning German.

I could write huge encyclopedia volumes, just by defining the words with their secret meanings. And they all would make sense. One could see the underlying strategy within them. It reveals organized crime and how words are used to manipulate people and how they are kept in the dark. But once that layer is stripped away, on the bottom of everything, there is truth. It sure is eye opening.

Symbols are interesting too. ARC (Affinity, reality, control) triangle and the symbol of Scientology can be re-arranged too and then forms into the Star of David or the other way around. Here are both symbols and Ron’s Scientology symbol clearly shows the way OUT of the problems!

Using my eyes and mind, just as Ron wants Scientologists to be. Scientology is so great that it needs no blind followers to stay in-line. Smart people stay Scientologists as they know that this is the philosophy in which all can be puzzled together.

Oh, I wrote and wrote and suddenly felt strange and then I noticed that forgot to eat breakfast…  Guess I will eat something now, although it is not that healthy and tasty as in you village.

I love you endlessly,

Your true companion

Sarah/Barbara

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1UWHWvQOYR8

via ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

    • Dan Layne
    • July 10th, 2010

    Her story is extremly interesting, Arnold. Who says blogs are boring? Her’s is not.

    I wish her luck.

    • Yea, unfortunately, I had bumped into too many boring ones for far too long, but I have awell built circle of great bloggers and journalists that change the way I feel, like yourself! Namaste

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
