This is absolutely, terrifyingly awesome! =D SOLUTIONS FOR AMERICA!!

Faith Like - Armani Piaci

For Suggested Spiritual Solutions, Click Here:
http://www.illuminati-news.com/000-spiritual/html/index.html 
 


Researcher

Frustrated About the World Situation, but Don’t Know How to Help?
An open letter to all my readers!

– Do you ever feel frustrated and powerless over the escalating world problems? 
  I receive a lot of emails from people who have read my website and others as well and now feel they have a grasp of what is going on in the world, but they feel hopeless, helpless and sometimes fearful. Even when I refer them to my spiritual section and even when they like my spiritual ideas, they still want to do something ‘more direct’ as well.
  I know one thing EVERYONE can do, which is extremely helpful. Help me research! – 
– by Wes Penre, Illuminati News, Feb 09, 2009 –
(Posted here: Monday, February 09, 2008)

How To Fight the New World Order
– The main…

View original post 1,392 more words

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
