DMCA Counter-Notification

https://www.chillingeffects.org/dmca/counter512.pdf

This goes against maritime law and sovereign or diplomatic-immunity laws, more for the common law followers.

Important Notices (see DMCA FAQ for more information)
I will attach a list of works which have been removed or to which access has been disabled. I will include the location of each work before it was removed or access to it was disabled.
Each of those works were removed in error and I believe my posting them does not infringe anyone else’s rights.
I understand that I am declaring the above under penalty of perjury, meaning that if I am not telling the truth I may be commiting a crime.
I live in the United States and I consent to the jurisdiction of the district court in whose district I reside.
*or* I live outside the United States and I consent to the jurisdiction of any judicial district in which my service provider may be found.
I consent to be served by the person who gave notice to my Service Provider, or his agent
Your
Name:
Phone Number:
Address Line 1:
Address Line 2:
Address Line 3:
Address Line 4:
Your Service Provider’s Copyright Agent (see Copyright Agent List [loc.gov])
Name:
Address Line 1:
Address Line 2:
Address Line 3:
Address Line 4:
Address Line 5:
  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
